Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anita Johnson

Anita Johnson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Johnson
"Alan is wonderful, he saved us a lot of money on our policy."
Profile photo of Daphene Handford

Daphene Handford

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphene Handford
"Michael help me with my short term disability insurance"
Profile photo of Tommy Thomason

Tommy Thomason

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Thomason
"Mike was fabulous!! He worked to get us what we needed"
Profile photo of Barry Luker

Barry Luker

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Luker
"Mike did great helping me with my insurance today"
Profile photo of D JWebster

D JWebster

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D JWebster
"Thank you so much Alan, for your friendly attitude, product knowledge and overall confidence which helped me feel at ease during the worry free assessment of my auto needs."
Profile photo of Duane Mawhorter

Duane Mawhorter

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Mawhorter
"Very helpful and personal attention"
Profile photo of Rex Russell

Rex Russell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Russell
"This gentleman was amazing and awesome if I could I would have given him 10star,s"
Profile photo of Dainyel Houston

Dainyel Houston

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dainyel Houston
"Micheal helped with life insurance purchase. Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Robin Gibson

Robin Gibson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Gibson
"I was a previous Preston Deveraux client for over 20 years. I changed to Jason Quinn in Madison. Allan the office manager is awesome. The transition has been one of the most pleasant change for me. Their customer service is above a 10. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of meoshia Jones

meoshia Jones

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meoshia Jones
"It was a pleasure working with Jason. He was so professional and offer excellent rates for our mortgage & auto insurance. It was a very smooth & quick process. I would highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Shan Moore

Shan Moore

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shan Moore
"Thank you for all your help Michael T."
Profile photo of Laburst Dtrickland

Laburst Dtrickland

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laburst Dtrickland
"Michael helped me with my insurance today very professional young man thank you very much, Michael"
Profile photo of Shelby Thomas

Shelby Thomas

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Thomas
"Extremely helpful, vastly knowledgeable, friendly personality, easy to talk to"
Profile photo of katrina rankin

katrina rankin

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katrina rankin
"Isaiah was very helpful and informed me with every detail I needed to get me started with the best insurance for me ! Very patient and didnt mind spending 2-3 hours to make sure i was provided with what i needed . Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jackie Blockmon

Jackie Blockmon

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Blockmon
"Michael is the best🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Allyson Bolian

Allyson Bolian

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Bolian
"Isaiah did such a good job with helping me with all my insurance needs! He is amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I for all the needs that I needed ! So pleased with the outcome and the service while working with Isaiah!"
Profile photo of Ayaan Arrington

Ayaan Arrington

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayaan Arrington
"Micheal Taylor was very informative, attentive to my needs, and very professional. I had an awesome experience!!"
Profile photo of Mary Winters

Mary Winters

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Winters
"Isaiah's Expertise Was A Wonderful Experience! Questions Ask And He Can Definitely help! Thanks Isaiah!"
Profile photo of PlayBoiDon

PlayBoiDon

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PlayBoiDon
"This was my first time getting insurance, I have to say Isiah took his time and broke down everything to me, very great service."
Profile photo of Chacarria Martin

Chacarria Martin

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chacarria Martin
"Thanks Isaiah for helping my husband and I with our life insurance policy. He’s very knowledgeable and he answered all of our questions about the different policy’s. Thanks Isaiah"
Profile photo of Jasper Martin

Jasper Martin

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper Martin
"Isaiah from the pearl office did and amazing job answering all my questions. He also help me pick out a great life insurance policy for my family and I. Thanks again Isaiah"
Profile photo of Cait Q

Cait Q

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cait Q
"Michael was very helpful and patient with helping me."
Profile photo of Ethan Burnett

Ethan Burnett

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Burnett
"Alan Burnett Is very good when It comes to Insurance he covers all Information about the policy while answering any questions you might have. He was very helpful when walking me through my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Daryll Black

Daryll Black

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryll Black
"Thanks Michael & Alan guys . Y all are very helpful. Great work guys..I appreciate y all."